Category: Bumper

Posted in 1:10 Onroad Bumper By Brand (RC) Carisma Free download M40S RC Models

Replacement bumpers for Carisma M40S

Replacement bumpers for Carisma M40S This is a smaller one: upgradeparts-carisma-m40s-bumper-small This is a larger one: upgradeparts-carisma-m40s-bumper-large

Posted in Bumper Free download Nikko RC RC Models

Nikko Black Fox replacement bumper

Nikko Black Fox replacement bumper upgradeparts-nikkorc-blackfox-bumper

Posted in 1:10 Onroad 3Racing Bumper By Brand (RC) F1/FGX Free download Hobby RC Models

Front bumpers for the 3Racing FGX

This is a smaller replacement front bumper for the 3Racing FGX: upgradeparts-3race-fgx-frontbumper-small This is an even smaller version: upgradeparts-3race-fgx-frontbumper-vsmall This… read more Front bumpers for the 3Racing FGX

Posted in 1:10 Offroad Bumper Free download Nichimo RC Car RC Models Vintage

Nichimo Vantage/Spirit FF replacement front bumper (smaller)

This is a Nichimo Vantage/Spirit FF replacement front bumper (a smaller version). upgradeparts-nichimo-vantage-frontbumper

Posted in 1:10 Offroad 3Racing Bumper Cactus Free download RC Models

3Racing Cactus replacement front bumper (large)

3Racing Cactus replacement front bumper (large) upgradeparts-3race-cactus-frontbumper-large

Posted in 1:10 Offroad Bumper Free download Kyosho Kyosho Vintage/Rereleases Lazer RC Car RC Models

Kyosho Lazer Alpha small front bumper

This is a vintage Kyosho Lazer Alpha small front bumper: upgradeparts-kyosho-lazeralpha-front-bumper

Posted in 1:10 Offroad Bumper Free download Hirobo RC Models Vintage

Hirobo Alien rear shock mounting brace

This is a rear shock mounting brace for the vintage Hirobo Alien. Version 1 for the higher mounting position: upgradeparts-hirobo-alien-rear-shocktower-brace… read more Hirobo Alien rear shock mounting brace

Posted in 1:10 Offroad Bumper Free download Hirobo RC Models Vintage

Hirobo Alien replacement front bumper

This is a replacement front bumper for Hirobo Alien. upgradeparts-hirobo-alien-front-bumper-small

Posted in 1:10 Offroad Bumper Free download Hirobo RC Car RC Models Vintage

Hirobo Tomcat small front bumper

This is a replacement small front bumper for the vintage Hirobo Tomcat. upgradeparts-hirobo-tomcat-front-bumper-small  

Posted in Bumper Fox/Novafox Free download RC Car RC Models TAM VINTAGE/RE-RELEASE Tamiya

Fox/Novafox Front Bumper (large version)

This is a replacement Tamiya Fox/Novafox Front Bumper (large version). upgradeparts-tami-fox-front-bumper-large